Board meeting days 2020

  • Wednesday 5 February
  • Monday 16 March
  • Thursday 2 April
  • Thursday 7 May
  • Wednesday 3 June (half day)
  • Thursday 4 June
  • Tuesday 23 June (teleconference)
  • Thursday 6 August
  • Wednesday 2 September (strategy session)
  • Thursday 3 September
  • Wednesday 7 October
  • Wednesday 4 November
  • Thursday 3 December
  • Monday 21 December (teleconference)

Compliance Committee meeting days 2020

  • Monday 16 March
  • Wednesday 6 May
  • Wednesday 3 June
  • Wednesday 5 August
  • Wednesday 7 October
  • Wednesday 2 December

System Operations Committee meeting days 2020

  • Tuesday 4 February
  • Wednesday 6 May
  • Wednesday 5 August
  • Tuesday 3 November

Audit and Finance Committee meeting days 2020

  • Thursday 2 April
  • Friday 31 July (teleconference)
  • Wednesday 5 August
  • Tuesday 3 November