Board meeting days 2019

  • Thursday 14 February
  • Monday 4 March
  • Thursday 4 April
  • Thursday 9 May
  • Thursday 6 June
  • Thursday 27 June (reserve date)
  • Thursday 8 August
  • Wednesday 4 September (strategy day)
  • Thursday 5 September
  • Thursday 3 October
  • Thursday 14 November
  • Friday 6 December
  • Wednesday 18 December (reserve date)

Compliance Committee meeting days 2019

  • Wednesday 13 February
  • Wednesday 8 May
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • Thursday 3 October
  • Thursday 5 December

System Operations Committee meeting days 2019

  • Wednesday 13 February
  • Wednesday 8 May
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • Wednesday 13 November

Audit & Finance Committee meeting days 2019

  • Thursday 4 April
  • Wednesday 7 August
  • Wednesday 13 November