General news

Board members reappointed

  • Corporate

Allan Dawson and Lana Stockman have been reappointed to the Board of the Electricity Authority Te Mana Hiko by the Governor-General.

Allan and Lana have each been reappointed for a one-year term which commences on 9 October 2023.

Allan and Lana have served on the Board since 2017 and have a wealth of experience and industry knowledge.

There are six members of the Board: Anna Kominik (Chair), Allan Dawson, Lana Stockman, Erik Westergaard, Paula Rose and Dr Cristiano Marantes.

Our people.

Related News

Quantitative Analyst opportunity

We’re recruiting for a Quantitative Analyst to join the Monitoring team at the Electricity Authority. If you’re interested in providing insights into the elect…

Introducing our Annual Report 2022/23

The Electricity Authority Te Mana Hiko’s Annual Report 2022/23 has been published. A resounding theme of the report is change as we welcomed a new leadership t…

Watch our quarterly update

Thanks to everyone who joined our first quarterly update. Our CE Sarah Gillies kicked off the session with an overview of the Authority’s strategy and then our…